Dudley Perkins "Dr. Stokely"

Dudley Perkins "Dr. Stokely"

CD - $9.50

CD contains two bonus tracks!

Dr. Stokley. So old school and still so cool. Holistic healer for the dark heart. Stimulator of the mind. Inoculating you with sharp darts. Old dirty record addict. Heads have been waiting 4 years for a new Dudley Perkins solo record - this Black Friday November 29th it arrives. The new album Dr. Stokley finds Dudley over production from Kankick, Georgia Anne Muldrow, and Madlib. This is Dudley at his eccentric best, fiery and passionate, killinŠ—È emcees with that heavy fOnk straight from the soul.

1. Greetings Dr. Stokley
2. StokleyŠ—Ès Cafe
3. Electric Shock
4. Rhythmic Procedures (f. DJ G & Stephan Muldrow)
5. Foot Surgery (prod. Kankick)
6. Lung Specialist (f. MP The MC)
7. The Prescription
8. Geriatrics
9. Dr Romes Has A Scalpel
10. Hearing Test (f. Percee P)
11. State Of Emergency (prod. Madlib)
12. Episode
13. Headaches
14. Doctors Orders
15. The Cut (f. DJ G)
16. Cessation
17. Docs Summary
18. Outro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items