E-40 "Revenue Retrievin'-Day Shift" CD

E-40 "Revenue Retrievin'-Day Shift" CD

CD - $12.99

2010 release, one of two albums from the veteran rapper released on the same day (the other being Revenue Retrievin': Night Shift). Both albums find E-40 returning to his roots and sounding better than ever. Day Shift features 19 tracks including guest appearances from Too Short, Gucci Mane, B-Legit, Mike Marshall, Suga T, J. Valentine, Droop-E and many others.


  1. Back In Business 
  2. Whip It Up Ft. Gucci Mane & YV 
  3. B*tch Ft. Too $hort 
  4. Undastandz Me 
  5. Duck
  6. I Get Down Ft. B-Legit 
  7. The Art Of Story Tellin' 
  8. F*ck You Right Ft. J. Valentine 
  9. This A Boy Ft. Droop-E 
  10. I'ma Teach Ya How To Sell Dope 
  11. The Weedman Ft. Stresmatic 
  12. Lightweight Jammin' Ft. Clyde Carson & Husalah Of The Mob Figaz
  13. Everyday Is A Weekend Ft. The Jacka Of The Mob Figaz
  14. Got It 
  15. Rick Rock Horns Ft. Marty James Of One Block Radius
  16. Dem Boyz 
  17. Outta Control Ft. Dem Hoodstarz & Mistah F.A.B. 
  18. All I Need 
  19. Gotta Get Betta Ft. Mike Marshall & Suga T

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items