Earl Sweatshirt "Doris" CD

Earl Sweatshirt "Doris" CD

CD - $13.99

Doris is the debut studio album by Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt. Doris follows his mixtape Earl, which was released in 2010 when he was sixteen. After returning from a forced stay in a Samoan boarding school, he began working on his debut album, which features guest appearances from Odd Future members Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Casey Veggies, Tyler, The Creator, as well as Vince Staples, RZA and Mac Miller.

Upon its release, Doris was met with universal acclaim from music critics, which praised Sweatshirt's rhyme schemes and lyrics along with the gritty underground production. The album also appeared on numerous critics' year-end lists and it fared well commercially, debuting at number five on the US Billboard 200 and number one on US Top Rap Albums chart.

Track List:

1)Pre feat SK La' Flare

2) Burgundy feat Vince Staples

3) 20 Wave Caps feat Domo Genesis

4) Sunday feat. Frank Ocean

5) Hive feat Vince Staples & Casey Veggies

6) Chum

7) Sasquatch feat Tyler, The Creator

8) Centurion feat Vince Staples

9) 523

10) Uncle Al

11) Guild feat Mac Miller

12) Molasses feat RZA

13) Whoa feat Tyler, The Creator

14) Hoarse

15) Knight feat. Domo Genesis

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items