Eazy-E "Eazy-Duz-It" 25th Anniversary Edition

Eazy-E "Eazy-Duz-It" 25th Anniversary Edition

Digitally remastered and expanded 25th anniversary edition of the late rapper's 1988 debut album. Produced, co-written and featuring Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren and D.J. Yella, Eazy Duz-It is a true Hip Hop classic that the Los Angeles Times called ''a landmark album brimming with violence, profanity, sexually explicit content and anti-government themes.'' Raw and irreverent, it's the perfect companion to N.W.A's masterpiece, Straight Outta Compton.

Track Listing: 

1 Still Talkin'
2 Nobody Move
3 Ruthless Villain
4 2 Hard Mutha's
5 Boyz-N-the Hook [remix]
6 Eazy-Duz-It
7 We Want Eazy
8 Eazy-ER Said Than Dunn
9 Radio
10 No More ?'s
11 I'Mma Break It Down
12 Eazy-Chapter 8 Verse 10 (B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T.)
13 We Want Eazy [12'' Remix]
14 Still Talkin' [12'' Remix]

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items