Elzhi "The Preface"
Elzhi "The Preface"
Elzhi "The Preface"

Elzhi "The Preface"

CD - $11.99
2X Vinyl LP - $15.99

For the first time in over five years, Elzhi’s proper solo debut The Preface is back in stock on vinyl. Produced almost entirely by Black Milk, The Preface shows why Elzhi rose up as one of the finest lyrical emcees and yet another talent to emerge from the burgeoning hip hop scene. While his next full length is still on the horizon, the Preface reminds us why Elzhi is worth the wait.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (The Preface)

2. The Leak Featuring Ayah

3. Guessing Game

4. Motown 25 Featuring Royce Da 5'9"

5. Brag Swag

6. Colors

7. Fire (RMX) Featuring Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Fatt Father, Danny Brown, & Fat Ray

8. D.E.M.O.N.S.

9. Save Ya Featuring T3

10. Yeah. Featuring Phat Kat

11. Transitional Joint

12. Talking In My Sleep

13. The Science Featuring Fes Roc

14. Hands Up

15. What I Write

16. Growing Up Featuring A.B.

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items