Eminem "The Marshall Mathers LP" Vinyl LP

Eminem "The Marshall Mathers LP" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $28.99
  • ´ŽèAvailable on 180 Gram Vinyl!ξ

The Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by Eminem, released in 2000. Widely seen as his magnum opus, the album sold over 1.76 million copies in it's first week, earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. It went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide, earning critical acclaimξ& controversy due to the lyrics on the album.ξ

´ŽèTrack List:

1) Public Service Announcement 2000 - Jeff Bass
2) Kill You
3) Stan - D12, Eminem
4) Paul (Skit) - Paul "Bunyan" Rosenberg
5) Who Knew
6) Steve Berman - Steve Berman, Eminem
7) Way I Am
8) Real Slim Shady
9) Remember Me? - Eminem, RBX, Sticky Fingaz
10) I'm Back
11) Marshall Mathers
12) Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13) Drug Ballad
14) Amityville - Bizarre, Eminem
15) B* Please II - Nate Dogg, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit
16) Kim
17) Under the Influence - D-Age, Eminem
18) Criminal

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items