Evidence "Green Tape" [Instrumental]

Evidence "Green Tape" [Instrumental]

CD - $13.99
Sold Out
Vinyl LP - $16.99

Decon is proud to announce the long awaited “Green Tape Instrumentals”, the fourth in a monumental series of instrumental productions from Los Angeles MC/producer, Evidence. Best known for his vocal prowess as one third of the ground-breaking trio Dilated Peoples and acclaimed solo debut “The Weatherman”, his diverse output includes releases and collaborations with The Beastie Boys, Kanye West, will.i.am, The Alchemist, DJ Babu, Fashawn, The Alchemist and Aceyalone amongst many more.

This release is a continuation of a project Evidence has been exploring since 2004 with “Yellow Tape Instrumentals”, “Purple Tape Instrumentals” and the 2008 Decon release “Red Tape Instrumentals”. Set for release on June 25, “Green Tape Instrumentals” features 20 cuts of the finest instrumental hip-hop you’ll find and is sure to inspire a new generation of switched on heads. Let’s get it straight; what we’re talking about is plain and simple: carefully refined tracks with crisp solid beats, shaped into a sensational full-length audio experience like no other.

Track Listing;

  1. Self Taught 
  2. Killer Bees 
  3. Run It Back 
  4. Waste Of Time
  5. Roc Germany 
  6. West Coasting 
  7. F Train
  8. 3 Murals 
  9. First Light 
  10. Braille 
  11. Break! 
  12. India
  13. His Country
  14. Before Tour 
  15. Scrolling 
  16. Synth Moments 
  17. Good Evening 
  18. Mariachi
  19. Bong 
  20. Scary Clown Music

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items