Fashawn "Ecology"

Fashawn "Ecology"

CD - $13.99
Vinyl LP - $17.99
Sold Out

West coast rapper, Fashawn, is set to release his long-awaited sophomore album, Ecology. Fashawn's distinctive talent captured the attention of Nas, who brought him out during a sold-out showcase at SXSW in 2014. 

This album, executive produced by Nas, will not only showcase his raw lyricism but also highlight his versatility as a songwriter. 

Track List: 

1) Guess Whose Back

2) Higher

3) Something To Believe feat Nas & Aloe Blacc

4) Too Be Young

5) Golden State of Mind feat Dom Kennedy

6) Ecology 2.0

7) Letter F

8) We Grow

9) Out The Trunk

10) It's A Good Thing feat Aloe Blacc & Choosey

11) Mother

12) The Best

13) It'll All Be Over

14) F*** The World

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items