First Division "Overworked & Underpaid" (CD)

First Division "Overworked & Underpaid" (CD)

CD - $12.99

Slice Of Spice is proud to present Overworked & Underpaid, the debut album from First Division, in conjunction with Spaghetti Bender Music and Soulspazm.

This killer debut album is Boom Bap hip hop to the core featuring beats by Marco Polo (Executive Producer), DJ Premier, Kev Brown, Jake One, The Doppelgangaz, BeatWyze and guest appearances from Prince Po, Rah Digga, Torae, Hannibal Stax and more.


1. ξINTRO (Produced by Marco Polo)
2. THE SESSION (Produced by BeatWyze)
3. ξGRIND STATE ft. Kev Brown (Produced by Kev Brown)
4. ξBRAND RECOGNITION (Produced by Marco Polo)
5. ξWTF ft. Rah Digga (Produced by Marco Polo)
6. ξSTAND DOWN (Produced by Marco Polo)
7. ξSTILLNAFFEK ft. 9th Uno, Fear & Tekniq (Produced by BeatWyze)
8. ξPURE (Produced by BeatWyze)
9. ξLIKE THIS (Produced by Killing Skills)
10. ξSPITTINŠ—È FLAMES ft. Hannibal Stax (Produced by Marco Polo)
11. ξTHIS IZ THA TIME (Produced by DJ Premier)
12. ξCONNECT FOUR ft. MindsOne (Produced by Marco Polo)
13. ξLIBERATION (Produced by The Doppelgangaz)
14. ξNO NONSENSE (Produced by BeatWyze)
15. ξTHE C.D.C. ft. Skoob, Supastition, Torae, Prince Po, Baron & Ruste Juxx (Produced by Jake One)
16. ξTHE BIGGER PICTURE (Produced by Griz-lee)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items