Flitz&Suppe "Mellow Mania #1 - Zeolith" Vinyl LP

Flitz&Suppe "Mellow Mania #1 - Zeolith" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99

Millennium Jazz Music presents Mellow Mania, a laid back beat series
where we focus on showcasing freshly baked smooth grooves from
some of our favourite down-tempo and chilled out instrumentalists in the

We start the series off by featuring our very talented friend Flitz&Suppe,
who sets the mood and gets these sessions off to a fine start with
Zeolith; a collection of thirteen gems that take you on a dreamy journey
of heartfelt vibes, head-nod beats and chunky baselines.

Track List:

1) C0n Fusing
2) Medicating
3) Losing feat. B-Side
4) LaJourney
5) Nonsense
6) Elevate feat. Rising Nature
7) YourOwnMind
8) Lipton feat. Tusken
9) Elysium
10) ShivasRegal
11) OdeToYouII
12) Light feat. Devaloop
13) LastSip
14) Places feat. B-Side
15) Marmelade

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items