Fly Anakin & Ohbliv "Backyard Boogie" Vinyl LP

Fly Anakin & Ohbliv "Backyard Boogie" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $18.99
  • Pressed on Limited Edition Purple Colored Vinyl - Only 500 Available! 

Backyard Boogie is a collaborative album from RVA’s Fly Anakin and Ohbliv. Fly Anakin is a rising underground musician hailing from Richmond, VA and is one of the founding members of Mutant Academy. A pivotal component in the local rap circles, he’s been frequently recording music since 2008 (16 albums & counting) and has no plans of slowing down.

Along the way, he’s worked with countless notable musicians in the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Nickelus F, Ras G, Dibia$e, as well as his fellow Mutant Academy members. He’s been featured in HipHopDX, The Source, All Def Digital, Mass Appeal, Vibe, Pigeons & Planes and a flurry of underground blogs & forums.

Track List:

1) Intrance

2) The Prototype (We Got All Night)

3) Backyard Boogie

4) Bank Lollipops 

5) Thug Bachata

6) Enterlude

7) Faceplant In San Bernardino

8) Gangsta Party (ft. Big Kahuna OG)

9) Breadcrumbs

10) Schemin' Plottin' (ft. Henny L.O.) 

11) Several Blunts Later (ft. Koncept Jack$on)

12) Worldwide 2X (Shaq & Penny) (ft. Nickelus F)

13) Weedman

14) Shootouts

15) Assistant Chicken Director (Skit)

16) Stocking Cap (ft. Ankhlejohn, Al. Divino, Theravada, Big Kahnua OG) 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items