Fred Fades & Eikrem "Jazz Cats" Vinyl LP

Fred Fades & Eikrem "Jazz Cats" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99
  • Remastered & Limited to Only 300 Copies! 

Fredfades on the SP:1200 & Eikrem on the trumpet = Jazz Cats. New
cover art and remastered.

Fredfades is making his name in hip-hop circles worldwide as one of
the most jazzy producers around. He’s joined up with the gifted jazz
trumpeter Kristoffer Eikrem for a full Jazz Cats LP. Needless to say, the
project lives up to its title. The two enlist several other jazz musicians on this innovative LP, as well as rappers like Ivan Ave.

Track List: 

1) Intro

2) Snow Flakes

3) Obvious ft. Ivan Ave

4) Focus Point

5) While We Sip On The Brew ft Azon Blaze, SkyBlew & Lindsey Whittington

6) Ethiopia

7) 2015 'Til Infinity

8) All Dreams, No Sleep

9) It's Been A Minute ft Ivan Ave

10) Jazz Cats

11) Waiting Forever

12) Take Cover

13) All The Way Down ft Azon Blaze 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items