Freeway "Freelapse" CD

Freeway "Freelapse" CD

CD - $4.99


Previously only available with "The Stimulus Package" pre order. Very limited quantities available.

Freeway does his thing over Eminem beats.

Track Listing:

1. Angela Yee Intro 
2. Freeway's Beard 
3. Lough At Them 
4. Forgot About J 
5. Do's And Dont's 
6. Syco 
7. Role Model 
8. Cradle 2 The Grave 
9. Freezer's Back 
10. No Brains 
11. Alk 
12. Say What U Say
13. Clean My Closet Rap [Featuring] – Jakk Frost
14. For The Moment

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items