Gensu Dean "Lo Fi Fingahz" CD

Gensu Dean "Lo Fi Fingahz" CD

CD - $14.99

Often referred to as The Grand Imperial, Gensu Dean may be Hip Hop's best kept secret. Dean utilizes a vintage SP1200 and a 7000+ piece vinyl collection to seamlessly chop beats and produce rugged tracks. Gensu Dean has produced for the likes of Royal Flush, David Banner, Ol Dirty Bastard (WuTang), and Lord Jamar (Brand Nubian) just to name a few. His trademark sound has lead to cosigns from music industry giants such as Dj Premier, RUN of RUN DMC, and DJ Spinna. Dean's debut solo album features legendary artists Large Professor, Prince Po (of Organized Konfusion), Count Bass D, David Banner, Brand Nubian, and Roc Marciano.

1. Standard Life Intro
2. Fraction (ft. Blame One)
3. In My Head (ft. Brand Nubian)
4. It's Just Him (ft. Headrack)
5. On Down (ft. Sputnik Brown and DJ Chief One)
6. Forever (ft. Large Professor)
7. Yen (ft. Roc Marciano)
8. Extra Extra (ft. The Planets)
9. Running Me Down (ft. Miss A)
10. 4408 Meadow Lane (ft. Melatone)
11. City Limits (ft. Count Bass D and DJ Chief One)
12. Heavy (ft. Prince Po and Dj Chief One)
13. Block Pre-Nup (ft. Ikwon)
14. 12 Jewels Pt. 2 (ft. Roc Marciano and Nomadic)
15. There You Have It (ft. 7evenThirty)
16. Alice In Wonderland (ft. David Banner)
17. Co-Sign From The King (ft. DMC)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items