Ghostface Killah "Apollo Kids" CD

Ghostface Killah "Apollo Kids" CD

CD - $16.99

After experimenting with R&B on his 2009 release Ghostdini, rapper Ghostface Killah returns to tough Shaolin rhymes for 2010's Apollo Kids. Previewed by the single "2getha Baby," the album features guest shots from the likes of Redman, Busta Rhymes, and the Game. Pete Rock, Jake One, and others provide the beats.

Track Listing;

  1. ξPurified Thoughts (feat. Gza / Killah Priest)
  2. Superstar (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  3. Black Tequila (feat. Cappadonna / Trife)
  4. Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz / Game)
  5. 2getha Baby
  6. Starkology
  7. In Tha Park (feat. Black Thought)
  8. Handcuffin' Them Hoes (feat. Jim Jones)
  9. Street Bullies (feat. Sheek Louch / Wiggs / Sungod)
  10. Ghetto (feat. Raekwon / Cappadonna / U-God)
  11. Troublemakers (feat. Raekwon / Method Man / Redman)
  12. Rockbox

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items