Ghostface Killah  "More Fish" CD

Ghostface Killah "More Fish" CD

CD - $13.99


1. Ghost Is Back

2. Miguel Sanchez featuring Trife Da God & Sun God

3. Guns N' Razors featuring Trife Da God, Cappadonna & Killa Sin

4. Outta Town Shit

5. Good featuring Trife Da God & Mr. Maygreen

6. Street Opera featuring Sun God

7. Block Rock

8. Miss Info Celebrity Drama Skit

9. Pokerface featuring Shawn Wigs

10. Greedy Bitches featuring Redman & Shawn Wigs

11. Josephine featuring Trife Da God & The Willie Cottrell Band

12. Grew Up Hard featuring Trife Da God & Solomon Childs

13. Blue Armor featuring Sheek Louch

14. You Know I'm No Good featuring Amy Winehouse

15. Alex (Stolen Script)

16. Gotta Hold On featuring Shawn Wigs & Eamon

17. Back Like That (Remix) featuring Kanye West & Ne-Yo

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items