Ghostface "Theodore Unit: 718" Vinyl Lp

Ghostface "Theodore Unit: 718" Vinyl Lp

So Ghostface is back with a collection of outtakes from the Pretty Toney album, some tracks that have only appeared on street-level mixtapes, and a crew of rappers that'll fill up the rest of the album. -

Track Listing;

  1. Guerilla Hood
  2. Punch in Punch Out
  3. '88 Freestyle - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Trife)
  4. Drummer, The - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Method Man/Streetlife/Trife)
  5. Gatz - (featuring Shawn Wigs/Ghostface Killah/Solomon Childs)
  6. Who Are We? - (featuring Bone Crusher/Ghostface Killah/Trife)
  7. Smith Brothers - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Trife)
  8. Mama Can You Hear Me - (featuring Solomon Childs)
  9. Paychecks - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Trife)
  10. Wicked With Lead - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Trife)
  11. Daily Routine - (featuring Shawn Wigs)
  12. Right Back - (featuring Trife/Kryme Life)
  13. Pass the Mic
  14. Work - (featuring Solomon Childs)
  15. It's the Unit - (featuring Shawn/Cappadonna/Ghostface Killah)
  16. Be My Girl - (featuring Solomon Childs)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items