Gorillaz "Humanz"

Gorillaz "Humanz"

Vinyl LP - $27.99
  • Limited Edition CD Features 6 Bonus Tracks!

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.

Track List:

1) Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

2) Ascension (feat Vince Staples)

3) Strobelite (feat Peven Everett)

4) Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)

5) Momentz (feat De La Soul)

6) Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath

7) Submission (feat Danny Brown & Kelela)

8) Charger (feat Grace Jones)

9) Interlude: Elevator Going Up

10) Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M.)

11) Busted And Blue

12) Interlude: Talk Radio

13) Carnival (feat Anthony Hamilton)

14) Let Me Out (feat Mavis Staple & Pusha T)

15) Interlude: Penthouse

16) Sex Murder Party (feat Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

17) She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)

18) Interlude: The Elephant

19) Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

20) We Got The Power (feat Jehnny Beth)

Bonus Tracks (CD ONLY)

21) Interlude: New World

22) The Apprentice (feat Rag'n'Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)

23) Halfway To The Halfway House (feat Peven Everett)

24) Out Of Body (feat Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonsha)

25) Ticker Tape (feat Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

26) Circle Of Friends (feat Brandon Markell Holmes)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items