Grouch "Sound Advice" CD

Grouch "Sound Advice" CD

CD - $13.99

Sound Advice is a distinctive exposition and one that promised much from all contributors. It is recommended for the wonderfully original compositions and arrangements of D-Styles and Daddy Kev, as well as being a worthy introduction to The Grouch.

Track Listing;

  1. Square One
  2. Opening Spit
  3. Usually
  4. Nowadays
  5. Different Everybodys
  6. All Gotta Live
  7. Dollars For Not
  8. Visibly Vocal
  9. I Got Class
  10. Climax Cleverly
  11. Exit

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items