Gucci Mane "Everybody Looking"

Gucci Mane "Everybody Looking"

Vinyl - $27.99

Limited double vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD. Everybody Looking is the ninth studio album by rapper Gucci Mane. It was released on July 22, 2016, by 1017 Records and Atlantic Records. The album serves as Gucci's first studio release since The Return of Mr. Zone 6 (2011). Everybody Looking features guest appearances from Drake, Kanye West and Young Thug, with the majority of production provided by Mike Will Made It and Zaytoven. Everybody Looking peaked at #2 on the US Billboard 200 and became Gucci Mane's highest-charting album. The Atlanta, Georgia rapper released his debut album in 2005 and has remained a hip hop/rap star ever since.


  1. No Sleep (Intro)
  2. Out Do Ya
  3. Back on Road (With Drake)
  4. Waybach
  5. Pussy Print (Feat. Kanye West)
  6. Pop Music
  7. Guwop Home (Feat. Young Thug)
  8. Gucci Please
  9. Robbed
  10. Richest Nigga in the Room
  11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
  12. At Least a M
  13. All My Children
  14. Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items