Gwen McCrae "Lay It On Me" CD

Gwen McCrae "Lay It On Me" CD

CD - $14.99

Lay It On Me is classic soul at its best. Much of it was recorded at American Group Studios and features the Memphis Horns on many tracks.

Track Listing;

  1. Ain't Nothing You Can Do
  2. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
  3. He's Not You
  4. Leave The Driving To Us
  5. You Were Always On My Mind
  6. Been So Long
  7. I'm Losing The Feeling
  8. Lay It On Me
  9. Lead Me On
  10. Like Yesterday Our Love Is Gone
  11. Lovin' In The Lay-a-way

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items