Haji P & DJ MF Shalem "Neighborhood Kid" CD

Haji P & DJ MF Shalem "Neighborhood Kid" CD

CD - $3.99

Do you enjoy music thats dynamically incredible, just as much as it is freakin outstanding? Well, if you dothen I gotta say, in all humilitythis album is pretty great. I cant take all the credit tho, I just made up the words. DJ MF Shalem allowed the production. But, dont take my word for it. There it isright theregoon and get you some.?? - Haji P

Track Listing;

  1. Wake Up
  2. Mockin'bird
  3. Trouble
  4. El Segundo
  5. Applesauce
  6. Porch Swing Ft. Grip Grand
  7. Februaries
  8. S.O.S. Ft. Shea Soul & Proe
  9. Jump Back
  10. Neighbors
  11. Good Grief
  12. I Know

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items