Havoc "Hidden Files" CD

Havoc "Hidden Files" CD

CD - $15.99

As the production mastermind behind Mobb Deep, Havoc has earned his rep as one of New York's most consistent beatsmiths. On HIDDEN FILES, the Queensbridge producer/MC flips 14 tracks of rugged East Coast street-hop, passing the mic to Big Noyd, Cassidy, Ricky Blaze, and Mobb Deep partner Prodigy.

Track Listing;

  1. Can't Get Touched - (featuring Rell/Styles P)
  2. I Clap 'Em Up - (featuring Prodigy)
  3. Watch Me - (featuring Ricky Blaze)
  4. Heart of the Grind
  5. You Treated Me - (featuring Cassidy)
  6. My Life
  7. That's My Word
  8. Hustler, The
  9. Millennium, The
  10. Walk Wit Me
  11. On a Mission - (featuring The Prodigy)
  12. This Is Where It's At - (featuring Big Noyd)
  13. Don't Knock It Til You Try It
  14. Tell Me More - (featuring Sonyae Elise)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items