Homeboy Sandman "Subject: Matter" Vinyl EP

Homeboy Sandman "Subject: Matter" Vinyl EP

Homeboy Sandmans debut on Stones Throw is a 6-track record, as the artist describes it, with songs dealing with content no one has ever rapped about before in the history of rap music. Unfortunately not a difficult thing to do.

Track Listing:

  1. The Miracle prod. rthentic RTNC
  2. Mine All Mine prod.2 Hungry Bros
  3. Unforgettable prod. Jonwayne
  4. Sweet Emotion (Orchard Beach) prod. 2 Hungry Bros
  5. Canned Goods prod. The Audible Doctor
  6. Soap prod. Ben Grymm

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items