Hugo Montenegr "Moog Power" CD

Hugo Montenegr "Moog Power" CD

CD - $14.99

Anyone who appreciates lounge treatments of pop music or early electronic-oriented pop will find plenty to enjoy on this well-crafted disc. -Donald A. Guarisco, Rovi

Track Listing;

  1. Hair/Aquarius
  2. Traces
  3. Touch Me
  4. The Greatest Love
  5. More Today than Yesterday
  6. Don't Leave Me
  7. Moog Power
  8. Dizzy
  9. MacArthur Park
  10. You Showed Me
  11. My Way

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items