Ice-T "Greatest Hits" Vinyl LP

Ice-T "Greatest Hits" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99

First time vinyl release of a compilation of Ice-T's greatest hits.

Track Listing:

1. 6 'N the Mornin'ξ
2. I'm Your Pusher ξ
3. High Rollers ξ
4. You Played Yourself ξ
5. Peel Their Caps Back ξ
6. O.G. Original Gangster ξ
7. Colorsξ
8. New Jack Hustlerξ
9. Powerξ
10. I Ain't New Ta This ξ
11. That's How I'm Livin' ξ
12. I Must Stand ξ
13. Squeeze the Trigger ξ
14. The Tower ξ
15. The Lane [E.V.A. Remix] ξ
16. Money, Power, & Womenξ

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items