Ice Cube "Lethal Injection" CD

Ice Cube "Lethal Injection" CD

CD - $13.99

Track Listing:

  1. The Shot (Intro)
  2. Really Doe
  3. Ghetto Bird
  4. You Know How We Do It
  5. Cave Bitch
  6. Bop Gun (One Nation) (feat. George Clinton)
  7. What Can I Do?
  8. Lil Ass Gee
  9. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth (feat. K-Dee)
  10. Down For Whatever
  11. Enemy
  12. When I Get To Heaven


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items