Illingsworth "Worth The Wait"

Illingsworth "Worth The Wait"

Vinyl LP - $19.99

Doc Illingsworth has been cranking out heat in Detroit for years now. Whether it be solo, instrumental, or rhyming and providing the sonics for his crew Detroit CYDI, his discography has grown as long if not longer than many of his contemporaries. I felt that a full length LP of his work was long overdue. No better time than the present, right? So we made it happen. Better late than never right? Hopefully this will be the first of many for Illingsworth. It took a minute, but itŠ—Ès definitely Worth The Wait...

1. Gimme Some Room
2. Duedads
3. Need Money
4. Kings
5. Eyes Closed
6. Flippedontheneck
7. Shasha
8. Dirlex
9. Coming Daze
10. Throttles
11. Mr. Glow Body
12. Everhard
13. Nihongoga
14. Skipped In
15. Gouty Lips
16. Gone
17. Purple
18. Thought Trap
19. Hoes No Cute
20. X64

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items