Jaden Smith "Syre" 2X Vinyl LP

Jaden Smith "Syre" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $29.99

Jaden Smith’s debut album, "SYRE", has racked up over 400M streams worldwide, and debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Rap Chart as well as getting ranked at 23 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart.

The album title is a nod to his full name: Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, & Jaden himself felt that the name "SYRE" encapsulated the overarching idea of his record: where he’s showing an aspect of himself that hasn’t been seen much before, a “new consciousness,” as Smith put it. 

Track List:

1) B 

2) L 

3) U 

4) E 

5) Breakfast (feat. A$AP Rocky)

6) Hope

7) Falcon (feat. Raury)

8) Ninety

9) Lost Boy

10) Batman

11) Icon

12) Watch Me

13) Fallen

14) The Passion

15) George Jeff

16) Rapper

17) Syre

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items