Jake Najor (of Sure Fire Soul Ensemble) "Dirty Money Breaks" 7 Inch Vinyl (Breaks)

Jake Najor (of Sure Fire Soul Ensemble) "Dirty Money Breaks" 7 Inch Vinyl (Breaks)

7 Inch Vinyl - $9.99
  • Includes 8 Breaks & A Digital Download of Unedited Stems of Each Drum Break, 8 Additional Unreleased Drum Breaks, Plus a Producer Drum Kit of Over 100 .wav Formatted Drums

For the beat makers, break collectors, crate diggers, and DJs - a drum
break record from Sure Fire Soul Ensemble drummer Jake Najor! Each
record includes eight breaks and comes with a digital download of
unedited stems of each drum break, eight additional unreleased drum
breaks, plus a producer drum kit of over 100 .wav formatted drums.

Jake is a Grammy nominated drummer who has contributed musically
to numerous albums, as well as having performed with Redman, De
La Soul, Big Daddy Kane, M.O.P., Percee P, Wildchild, The Beatnuts,
SOUP (Jurassic 5), The Styletones, Karl Denson, Weapon of Choice,
Bad Credit, Fluf, Raphael Saadiq, Jason Mraz, Robert Walter’s 20th
Congress, Incredible Moses Leroy, Breakestra, Connie Price and the
Keystones, TV on the Radio, Joss Stone, Soul of John Black, Vincent &
Mister Green, Tita Lima, Rodriguez, AJ Croce, Aloe Blacc, Kurtis Blow,
Kelis, Mindi Abair, Empire of the Sun, and many additional talented

Track List:

1) Thirteen
2) Nine
3) Five
4) Eight
5) Two
6) Costaliving
7) Guantanamo
8) Man Up

Type: DJ Tool

Pin It

Related Items