Jay Z "Magna Carta: Holy Grail" (Vinyl LP)

Jay Z "Magna Carta: Holy Grail" (Vinyl LP)

  • 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, 2PC

Track Listing:

  1. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake) 
  2. Picasso Baby 
  3. Tom Ford 
  4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross) 
  5. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean) 
  6. F.U.T.W. 
  7. Somewhere In America 
  8. Crown 
  9. Heaven 
  10. Versus 
  11. Part II (On the Run) (feat. Beyonce) 
  12. Beach Is Better 
  13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland) 
  14. Jay-Z Blue 
  15. La Familia 
  16. Nickels and Dimes


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items