Jay Z "Kingdom Come" CD

Jay Z "Kingdom Come" CD

CD - $18.99

Few retirements are as short-lived as that of New York rap mogul Jay-Z. Barely two years after bowing out in 2004, he's back with Kingdom Come--and if he's set down the mic for a minute, it doesn't show. Backed by a dream team of producers (Just Blaze, Kanye West, Dr Dre, the Neptunes), with special guests including Pharrell, Beyonce, and Coldplay's Chris Martin, it's an A-list cast. - Louis Pattison

Track Listing;

Disc: 1

  1. The Prelude
  2. Oh My God
  3. Kingdom Come
  4. Show Me What You Got
  5. Lost One featuring Chrisette Michele
  6. Do U Wanna Ride featuring John Legend
  7. 30 Something
  8. I Made It
  9. Anything featuring Usher & Pharrell
  10. Hollywood featuring Beyonce
  11. Trouble
  12. Dig A Hole featuring Sterling Simms  
  13. Minority Report featuring Ne-Yo
  14. Beach Chair featuring Chris Martin

Disc: 2

  1. Politics As Usual
  2. Can't Knock The Hustle
  3. Can I Live

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items