Jay Z "Magna Carta Holy Grail" CD

Jay Z "Magna Carta Holy Grail" CD

CD - $17.99

Long awaited album from Jay Z featuring the works of Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Frank Ocean and more.  Released under the idea that hip hop is under new rules, Jay Z partnered with Samsung to release the album exclusively on Samsung phones by buying 1 million copies of the album causing it to go platinum.  You cant go wrong with this album!

Track Listing;

  1. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  2. Picasso Baby
  3. Tom Ford
  4. Fuckwithmeyouknowigotit (feat. Rick Ross)
  5. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
  6. F.U.T.W.
  7. Somewhereinamerica
  8. Crown
  9. Heaven
  10. Versus
  11. Part II (On The Run) (feat. Beyoncé)
  12. Beach Is Better
  13. BBC
  14. Jay Z Blue
  15. La Familia

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items