Jay Z "Vol 1: In My Lifetime"

Jay Z "Vol 1: In My Lifetime"

2X Vinyl LP - $29.99
Sold Out
CD - $16.99

The second album from Jay-Z. Features Jay-Z trying to grab the public's ear with radio friendly jams. - Access Hip Hop

Track Listing;

  1. Intro/A Million And One Questions/Rhyme No More
  2. The City Is Mine (feat. BlackStreet)
  3. I Know What Girls Like (feat. Puff Daddy / Lil' Kim)
  4. Imaginary Player
  5. Streets Is Watching
  6. Friend Or Foe '98
  7. Lucky Me
  8. (Always Be My) Sunshine (feat. Babyface / Foxy Brown)
  9. Who You Wit II
  10. Face Off (feat. Sauce Money)
  11. Real Niggaz (feat. Too Short)
  12. Rap Game/Crack Game
  13. Where I'm From
  14. You Must Love Me

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items