J Dilla "Welcome to Detroit" Vinyl LP

J Dilla "Welcome to Detroit" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $20.99

Track Listing;

A1. Welcome 2 Detroit
A2. Y'all Ain't Ready
A3. Think Twice
A4. The Clapper (Co-producer Jay Dee Producer Karriem Riggins)
B1. Come Get It
B2. Pause
B3. B.B.E.
B4. Beej-N-Dem Pt. 2
C1. Brazilian Groove (EWF)
C2. It's Like That
C3. Give It Up
D1. Featuring Phat Kat
D2. Shake It Down
D3. African Rhythms
D4. One

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items