Jedi Mind Tricks "The Thief and the Fallen" 2X Vinyl LP

Jedi Mind Tricks "The Thief and the Fallen" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $24.99
  • Blue and White Colored 2X Vinyl LP Comes With a Download Card!
  • Guest Features Include Dialated Peoples, Yes Alexander, R.A. The Rugged Man and Many More! 

After a six year hiatus, the original Jedi Mind Tricks duo of frontman Vinnie Paz, and producer, Stoupe, have reunited to record the group's eighth studio album, The Thief and the Fallen.

Forged in the indie rap Golden Era of the mid-90's, Jedi Mind Tricks' consistency has been unparalleled. For two decades, the name Jedi Mind Tricks has become synonymous with raw, gritty under-ground hip hop. From their debut album, The Psycho-social, in 1996 to their seminal sophomore release, Violent By Design, to their musical expansion on Servants and Heaven, Kings In Hell, they have made an indelible impression on the independent music scene while arguably forming its own subgenre of rap.

Track List:

1) Intro

2) Poison In The Birth Water

3) Rival The Eminent feat Lawrence Arnell

4) Hell's Messenger

5) Merchant of War

6) La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale

7) Fraudulent Cloth feat Eamon

8) And God Said To Cain feat A-F-R-O aka All Flows Reach Out, R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon

9) Destiny Forged In Blood

10) Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Ne Ho La Chiave (Interlude) feat Yes Alexander

11) Deathless Light

12) No Jesus, No Beast

13) The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead feat Dilated Peoplesξ

14) The God Supreme

15) In The Coldness of a Dream feat Thea Alana

16) Lemarchand's Box feat Yes Alexander

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items