J Live "Then What Happened?" CD

J Live "Then What Happened?" CD

CD - $15.99

J-Live returns with his 4th full length album three years after his critically acclaimed The Hear After. Fresh and traditional hip hop served up proper by J-Live in top form with dexterous flows and balancing vivid imagery and humorous narratives with biting social commentary. With a host of guest production over bass-heavy timeless boom bap sounds that echo the 90's including contributions from longtime collaborator DJ Jazzy Jeff, DJ Spinna, Evil Dee, and Marco Polo, with appearances by Chali 2NA and Oddisee.ξ
Track Listing:

  1. One to 31
  2. Be No Slave
  3. The Upgrade (feat. Oddisee / Posdanous)
  4. It Don't Stop
  5. The Understanding
  6. The Last Third
  7. Ole (feat. Oddy Gato)
  8. What You Holdin'
  9. Oowee
  10. The Zone (feat. Chali 2na)
  11. We Are!
  12. Simmer Down
  13. You Out There

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items