Joell Ortiz "Free Agent" CD

Joell Ortiz "Free Agent" CD

CD - $12.99

Joell Ortiz is back! The album features appearances by his Slaughterhouse counterparts, Joe Budden, Royce da 5'9, Crooked I and many others. His new single "Call Me" featuring Novel is already being spun at urban stations all over the Northeast, notably at Hot 97 in NYC. Ortiz is winding down touring as 1/4 of the lyrical powerhouse Slaughterhouse, along with Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9" and Crooked I. The foursome was described as "...the game's most imposing lyrical force" by XXL Magazine.

Ortiz released his debut album, The Brick (Bodega Chronicles), in 2007 on E1 Music. The album centered on his dense, rhyme-based work, and featured notable collaborations with Styles P, Akon and the legendary Big Daddy Kane. The Brick was met with considerable critical acclaim, landing Ortiz features in numerous hip-hop and mainstream publications including a much sought after "Leader of the New School" cover story for XXL magazine, along with Papoose, Crooked I, Saigon, Lupe Fiasco and others.


  1. Intro
  2. Put Some Money On It featuring: Sheek Louch; Jadakiss (of D-Block + The L.O.X.); Styles P (of D-Bloc); The Lox)
  3. Killed For Less (Intro)
  4. One Shot (Killed For Less) featuring: Fat Joe
  5. Sing Like Bilal
  6. Finish What You Start featuring: Royce Da 5'9" (of Slaughterhouse)
  7. Battle Cry featuring: Just Blaze
  8. Nursery Rhyme
  9. Phone (Skit)
  10. Call Me (She Said) featuring: Novel
  11. So Hard featuring: Anna Yvette
  12. Oh! featuring: Iffy
  13. Checkin For You (Skit)
  14. Sebastian Rios - 'Checkin For You'
  15. Good Man Is Gone
  16. Cocaine

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items