Jonwayne "Rap Album One" CD

Jonwayne "Rap Album One" CD

Jon Wayne is the MC/producer's birth name. The Hollywood cowboy, John Wayne (real name Marion Morrison) took his famous screen name from Jonwayne's great-great-great-great-great uncle, General "Mad Anthony" Wayne, a player in the American Revolutionary War. True story. Now Jonwayne's taking back the name - what goes around comes around. Jonwayne’s rap album featuring Jon on the raps and on the beats, with Scoop DeVille, Zeroh, D-Styles, Mndsgn. ¨¨Mixed & mastered by Daddy Kev. Design by Jeff Jank.


Track Listing:

1. After The Calm

2. You Can Love Me When I’m Dead

3. Find Me In The Future

4. The Come Up pt. 1 ft. Scoop Deville

5. The Come Up pt. 2

6. Yung Grammar

7. Reflection

8. Zeroh’s Song

9. How To Be A Gemini

10. Black Magic

11. Sandals

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items