Jules Chaz "Toppings..." CD

Jules Chaz "Toppings..." CD

CD - $16.99

Hip Hop purists, make room in your crates under baroque/blunted beats for Jules Chaz. After playing in various bands around British Columbia, working with internationally respected Hip Hop artists and supporting the celebrated Cobblestone Jazz crew over the last 15 years, one of Canada's hardest working and most talented DJs, musicians and producers has finally stepped up to release an album under his own name.

Track Listing;

  1. Hey
  2. 93 Million Miles
  3. Yes I Do
  4. Teerash
  5. Could Happen
  6. Clap
  7. Blak Lodge
  8. Smile (It's U)
  9. The LA
  10. Whipits
  11. Say Sumthin...
  12. Break
  13. Bewdley B. Chaz
  14. A Pariah
  15. Liteball
  16. Big Room
  17. Invisible Glasses
  18. Ludes...
  19. Realaxing
  20. Winter Pieces
  21. Red Eye

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items