Junior M.A.F.I.A. "Conspiracy" (2x Vinyl LP)

Junior M.A.F.I.A. "Conspiracy" (2x Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $14.99

Debut album from seminal hip hop group 'Junior M.A.F.I.A'. Unavailable on vinyl since first pressing in 1995. Contains the hits: “Player's Anthem", “Get Money" featuring The Notorious B.I.G.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. White Chalk
  3. Excuse Me...
  4. Realms of Junior M.A.F.I.A
  5. Player's Anthem
  6. I Need You Tonight
  7. Get Money
  8. I've Been...
  9. Crazaay
  10. Back Stabbers
  11. Shot!
  12. Lyrical Wizardry
  13. Oh My Lord
  14. Murder Onze
  15. Outro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items