Jurassic 5 "Feedback"

Jurassic 5 "Feedback"

CD - $13.99

Global hip hop super stars, Jurassic 5 are back with their highly anticipated fourth album Feedback. The new album was recorded over the past 3 years during the bands endless world wide touring cycle. Feedback is another chapter in the Jurassic 5 sound and is the perfect follow up to their critically acclaimed albums Power In Numbers and Quality Control. With the ever changing fads and styles in hip hop today, Jurassic 5 remain on top of their game and continue to deliver mind blowing beats and the classic J5 rhymes. With Feedback, J5 stands apart from popular music's fleeting fads and offers creativity and daring music. Fans have everything to look forward to with this album's release, as J5, perhaps the best live performers in music today, start their tour bus engine with classic new material in hand.

Track Listing;

  1. Back 4 U
  2. Radio
  3. Brown Girl
  4. Gotta Understand
  5. In The House
  6. Baby Please
  7. Work It Out
  8. Where We At
  9. Get It Together
  10. Future Sound
  11. J Resume
  12. Red Hot
  13. Turn It Out
  14. End Up Like This
  15. Canto De Ossanha

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items