Just Ice "Masterpiece" CD

Just Ice "Masterpiece" CD

CD - $15.99

With production duties handled exclusively by the legendary Grandmaster Flash, Just-Ice crafts an album that brings his brash style and rugged street stories to life with flawless precision. Now, for the first time ever on CD, Just-Ice's Masterpiece is presented with a new, high-quality digital transfer from the original analog tapes, packaged in a digipak based on the original LP sleeve design.

Track Listing;

  1. Get Into Something
  2. The Ice Man Cometh
  3. Flavor
  4. The Music
  5. Slow, Low and Dope
  6. Keep To Myself
  7. Rollin' With The Just
  8. Round N Round
  9. Tell It Like It Is
  10. I Write This In the Dark

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items