K. Sparks & Es-k "Urban Couture" Vinyl LP

K. Sparks & Es-k "Urban Couture" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $20.99

Urban Couture took two years to complete due to containing live instrumentation from various musicians from several locations. Fusions of Jazz, Neo Soul & Hip-Hop can all be traced within various layers of the project. Stretching conventional boundaries in regards to what is a modern day Hip-Hop album. The album title signifies the blending of two different realms. The urban dynamic representing communities in which we were raised, while combining the couture aspect which signifies something custom fit. This project is custom fit for mature listeners that appreciate the quality content.


1. Flipside
2. Blue Nostalgia
3. Pen Griffey
4. Da Homie E
5. Make America Fake Again
6. Urban Couture
7. Greatness is Complicated
8. Summer In September
9. Sunken Place / Juneteenth

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items