K Def "Night Shift" CD

K Def "Night Shift" CD

CD - $13.99

Night Shift features two vocal tracks (including a song with Rob O of INI/Pete Rock fame) alongside a solid batch of elaborate and masterfully crafted instrumentals / covers. Once you hear the music, it'll be hard to deny the impressive sound and powerful arrangements achieved by K-Def, who in addition to being a producer also happens to be a respected audio engineer & DJ.

Track Listing:

  1. Escapizm featuring Rob-O
  2. Driving
  3. Supa Heath
  4. From Da Brain
  5. Night Owls featuring Raw Poetic
  6. Indian Juice
  7. Sparkle
  8. Slow Two-Step

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items