Kendrick Lamar "Damn" CD

Kendrick Lamar "Damn" CD

CD - $18.99

2017 release, the fourth album from hip hop superstar Kendrick Lamar. Damn is made up of 14 songs, including the lead single, "Humble." Rihanna appears on a song called "Loyalty." and U2 appears on "XXX." Damn is the follow-up to his ground-breaking album To Pimp A Butterfly. Born and raised in Compton, California, Kendrick embarked on his musical career as a teenager under the stage name K-Dot, releasing a mixtape that garnered local attention and led to his signing with indie record label Top Dawg Entertainment.

Track List:

1) Blood.

2) DNA.

3) Yah.

4) Element.

5) Feel.

6) Loyalty ft Rihanna.

7) Pride.

8) Humble.

9) Lust.

10) Love.

11) XXX. ft. U2.

12) Fear.

13) God.

14) Duckworth.


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items