Kendrick Lamar "To Pimp A Butterfly" CD

Kendrick Lamar "To Pimp A Butterfly" CD

CD - $17.99

Track List:

1) Wesley's Theory (ft. George Clinton, Thundercat)
2) For Free? - Interlude
3) King Kunta
4) Institutionalized (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise, Snoop Dogg)
5) These Walls (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise, Thundercat)
6) u
7) Alright
8) For Sale? - Interlude
9) Momma
10) Hood Politics
11) How Much A Dollar Cost (ft. James Fauntleroy, Ronald Isley)
12) Complexion (A Zulu Love)
13) The Blacker The Berry
14) You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15) i
16) Mortal Man

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items