Klaus Layer-For people like us

Klaus Layer-For people like us

Cassette - $10.99

For The People Like Us is the latest journey into Klaus Layer’s sound; a cross-section of his musical psyche. Like any true journey there is both the harsh and the calm, with beat structures and melodical backdrops ranging from the serene to the straight-villainous, and a personal motive - these are defining beats crafted atop the shoulders of Klaus’ inspirations, and he’s inviting the like-minded to listen.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Welcome
  2. For The People Like Us
  3. Der Wiedererwachende Zweig (Resurgent Branch)
  4. The Sum is Up
  5. Der Traum von Gestern (The Dream of Yesterday)
  6. Animals Garden
  7. Be As You Are

Side B

1. Kreine Pantomime (No Pantomime)

2. I'm mp Joke

3. Watching Fireflies

4. Coming to our World

5. Symbol fur Morgen (Symbol of Tomorrow)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items