Kourosh Yaghmaei "Back From The Brink" CD

Kourosh Yaghmaei "Back From The Brink" CD

CD - $12.49

The first and only legitimately licensed collection of Kourosh Yaghmaei, the godfather of Iranian psychedelic rock. His entire Pre-Revolution recordings are presented in 2 CDs with a hardbound 52-page book full of liner notes, full annotation, rare photos and ephemera. CD version contains songs not available on vinyl; text is in English only.

Track Listing;

Disc: 1

  1. Gole Yakh
  2. Dar Enteha
  3. Hajme Khali
  4. Paiz
  5. Leila
  6. Del Dareh Pir Misheh
  7. Akhm Nakon
  8. Shirin Joon
  9. Ghazal
  10. Tavalode Yek Seda

Disc: 2

  1. Mosafere Shar Baran
  2. Khaar
  3. Havar Havar
  4. Ashiooneh
  5. Bachehaye Khoobe Koocheh
  6. Akhtare Asemanha
  7. Tak Derakht
  8. Share Cheshmat
  9. Dokhtare Delkhasteye Shahr
  10. Daas

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items