Large Professor "The LP"

Large Professor "The LP"

CD - $12.99
Sold Out
Cassette - $12.99

The LP is the debut solo album of American emcee and producer Large Professor. It was released officially in 2009, after being shelved in 1996 by Geffen Records after several delays. "The Mad Scientist" and "IJUSTWANNACHILL" were released as singles prior to the anticipated release, and a bootleg was circulated. In 2002, Large Professor regained the rights to the recordings and released the album as a promo-only CD.


1. Intro
2. That Bullshit
3. Hungry
4. I Juswanna Chill
5. Funky 2 Listen 2
6. Mad Scientist
7. Hard
8. One Plus One Feat. Nas
9. The LP
10. Dancin' Girl
11. Large Pro:Verbs
12. Havin' Fun
13. Spacey
14. Amaman
15. Queens Lounge
16. Bowne
17. Big Willie
18. Outro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items